FAQ

SeeYa shows people around your location so you can invite them for a coffee and have a conversation.
This is to facilitate the register/login proces to bypass certain fields to fill in like name,age,gender ,photo profile etc.
We do not share your profile information with anyone.
We do not and we will never share your chat logs with anyone.
With your location, we can show you which poeples are near you that you can invite them for coffee or chat.We do not store your location information anywhere.
In your phone settings, go to "Location Services"under "Privacy" and select SeeYa. Here you can control your location access.
SeeYa is optomized to have nearly no impact or drain on battery life. Altough it is running in the background, it has minimal impact on battery.